Home Inspection Carolina Promotions

Humane Society and Home Inspection Carolina
HIC GIVING BACK
May 2021

Home Inspection Carolina will again be giving back to our furry friends. For every inspection scheduled HIC will donate a percentage to the Humane Society. Thank you for helping us give back.

Valentines Day Drawing
February 2021

Between now and February 12th, 2021 you can enter a drawing for a Valentine’s Day Gift Pack.

American Cancer Society
January 2021

January is the Month of Radon awareness, so we are making you aware by giving back. During January, Home Inspection Carolina will be giving a portion of each Inspection to the American Cancer Society. By using Home Inspection Carolina to inspect your home will help us donate more! Together we can help increase awareness. 

Home Inspection Carolina Giving Back
Toys for Tots Challenge
December 2020

December is all about giving, so we are giving back. During December, Home Inspection Carolina will be giving a portion of each Inspection to Tots for Tots. We think all children should have a gift to open on Christmas day. Our goal is to reach $500.00, and you can help us get there!

500.00
500
Food Bank Challenge
November 2020

November is about being thankful for what we have and giving to others in need. Throughout the month of November for every inspection, you schedule with HIC a portion of your fee will be donated to the Second Harvest Food Bank of Metrolina. Our goal is to reach $500.00!

500.00
725

Top Donating Agencies

Food Bank Challenge

  1. Helen Adams Realty
  2. Carolina Realty Advisors
  3. Re/Max Executive Realty
  4. Keller Williams University City
  5. SK & Associates
HIC Pumpkin Challenge
October 2020

HIC Pumpkin Challenge winner of a $50.00 gift card goes to Camille Nunez. Thank you to all who participated!

HIC Pumpkin Challenge
American Cancer Society
October 2020

For the month of October, Home Inspection Carolina will be donating a portion of all proceeds from home inspections to the American Cancer Society.  The ACS was established in 1913 and has been dedicated to ridding the world of cancer since.  Their funding goes towards research and supporting patients, which we at HIC find is a worthy cause that we wish to support.

The Amercian Cancer Society Donations for HIC
Giveaway
October 2nd, 2020 - Facebook Live Drawing

Tune in live at 2:30 PM EST for the drawing of the September giveaway!

Gift Cooler Drawing
September 2020

We thank you for all the refers you give us every day. To show our appreciation, for every inspection you refer to us during the month of September you will be entered to win a Gift Cooler valued at $500.00. The drawing will be on Facebook live on October 2nd at 2:30 pm. Just a small token of our appreciation!

Home Inspection Carolina Yeti cooler giveaway
Humane Society Donations
August 2020

We love our furry friends and support our local Humane societies! During the month of August if you schedule 4 or more inspections with us. We will donate $100.00 in your name to the Humane Society as a thank you for using Home Inspection Carolina!

HIC---Humane-Society
HIC-and-the-Humane-Society

Donations Made This Month

Carol Grochmal

Carol Grochmal
Keller Williams

John Hagan

John Hagan
Carolina Realty Advisors

Jack Marinelli Real Estate Agent

Jack Marinelli
Helen Adams Realty

Paul Jamison
Carolina Realty & Investing Group

Greg Martin

Greg Martin
Martin Group Properties

Carl-Maree

Carl Maree
Carolina Realty Advisors

Meagan Blake

Meagan Blake
Keller Williams

Nick Cabaniss
Carolina Realty & Investing Group

Gail-Vogel

Gail Vogel
Keller Williams

Ashley Clark
High Performance Real Estate Advisors

Ethan Rowan
Rowan Realty