Confidence

A company that has been providing exceptional service and trusted for over 18 years!

Experience

All our inspectors are certified in every service we offer!

Established

Over 3,000 5 Star reviews on Google.

At Home Inspection Carolina takes great pride and considers it a true honor to be entrusted with the responsibility of safeguarding you and your beloved family. Our team of premier home inspectors in Charlotte, dedicated to upholding the highest standards of safety and excellence, prioritizes every aspect of your well-being and peace of mind. With a remarkable team of 28 highly skilled inspectors, collectively holding over 110 prestigious certifications, we bring a wealth of knowledge and expertise to every inspection we conduct. Rest assured, At Home Inspection Carolina is fully committed to serving the community in Charlotte, Raleigh, Greensboro, Fort Mill, Rockhill, and the surrounding areas with unparalleled dedication and professionalism through our comprehensive and expert home inspection services.

Home Inspection Carolina
Home Inspection Carolina
3581 Google reviews
Sally Link
Sally Link
May 17, 2024.
Very professional and was very thorough with finding found during inspection. Was patient and answered all questions and concerns!!! Great experience for first time buyers. Thanks again
Peggy Thomas
Peggy Thomas
May 16, 2024.
I used David Haynes from Home Inspection Carolina for my pre drywall and one year anniversary inspection . He was very professional, thorough and provided a comprehensive report. I would highly recommend him for your inspection needs!
Troy Larsgard
Troy Larsgard
May 16, 2024.
Frank was the best and very thorough and explained things well.
Mario Ibanez
Mario Ibanez
May 15, 2024.
Very professional operation. My only critic is the amount of legalize in the contract and report, and the list of things they do not do.
randy lindsay
randy lindsay
May 15, 2024.
Dek and Home Inspection Carolina were great!! Use them all the time and am always pleased w their thoroughness, timeliness and professionalism. They're the best!!
Hunter Quinn
Hunter Quinn
May 15, 2024.
Timely professionals that take their work seriously and respect their clients. 10/10
Darcie Breazzano (Darcie)
Darcie Breazzano (Darcie)
May 15, 2024.
my first experience, it was a winner. Nick Was so clear and thorough. I don’t believe the builder knew any of the items he found. No one was upset or any drama, very easy and straightforward. Thank you.
Quinn
Quinn
May 14, 2024.
perfetional
Tarah Horton
Tarah Horton
May 14, 2024.
I scheduled this on Saturday and the inspector was out there Monday morning at 9AM. He notified me when he arrived and told me to reach out with any questions. He did a great job, was very detailed in his report and had it over to me same day. It was a fantastic experience. I will be using this company from this point forward. Thank you!

Top Home Inspectors in Charlotte and Raleigh.

Matt Adams Home Inspector of the Month
Voted Inspector of the Month
Matt Adams

is just one of our
Top Inspectors In Charlotte.

Home Inspector Team of the Month
Voted Our Team of the Month
Congrats to Our South Team

Top Inspectors In Charlotte.

Home Inspection Carolina
Why Should You Choose Us ?

Did you know you can get free 90-day warranty protection with your home inspection? Home Inspection Carolina believes in protection with the inspection, and via HWI, we provide complementary 90-day warranty coverage for our customers. For more information on Click Here.

You can trust our inspectors to provide the best service to ensure your satisfaction and safety. We will provide you with detailed reports from the Top Home Inspectors in Charlotte and the Raleigh areas. Along with home inspections, we offer several specialty services to help you make important decisions when buying your home.

Offering specialty services that will help you better understand your new home. We provide specialty services: Radon, Infrared, Mold, Termite, Water & Well Sampling, Pre-Drywall inspections, and more. Our inspectors are the best in the industry, including Certified Master Inspectors protecting you and your investment.

Home Maintenance is the key to keeping your home healthy. We offer several tips on maintaining your home and determining what areas of your home need attention. Check out our maintenance page for maintenance tips and season checklists to help you maintain your home, or contact us to schedule a maintenance inspection today!

Knowing how to read and understand a home inspection report is essential. How the inspector communicates and reports, their findings can help you better understand the home’s condition.

We take great pride in providing easy-to-read detailed reports explaining the issues found, the implication of the issue, and who should be contacted to evaluate these issues further. This lets you gain the most information about your home from our inspection report. Check out our Sample Report for more details.

Do You Have Our App?

Schedule Home Inspections online. Select your Home Inspector
InterNACHI Certified Master Inspector

From a Home Inspectors Point of View!

Our Blogs

What We Inspect
OUR SERVICES
Roofing
Plumbing
Structural
HVAC Systems
Infrared
Electrical
Well & Water

InterNACHI Member
InterNACHI Member
NC Licensed Home Inspector
NC Licensed Home Inspector
Certified Master Inspectors,
Certified Master Inspectors
Inspector Nation South Carolina Licensed
SC Licensed Home Inspector
Commercial Inspection Certified
Commercial Certified
Certified Radon Inspector
Certified Radon Inspector
Indoor Air Quality Mold Certified
Indoor Air Quality Mold
Mold Certified Inspector
Mold Certified Inspector
Flir Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Flir Level 1 Certified
infrared certified inspector
Infrared certified inspector
UAS Part-107 Certified
UAS Part-107 Certified
NC UAS Operators Permit
NC USA Operators Permit
HIC Vision
Our Vision

“To be an innovative industry leader by creating solution-based programs for clients and realtors and crushing the competition.”

MissionICON85-102
Our Mission

“Our mission is customer-focused, providing peace of mind, convenience, and value.   We do this by training and developing our team and supporting our community.  We are committed to delivering the HIC WOW factor.”

Top Home inspectors in Charlotte Raleigh Fort Mill providing peace of mind

Ancillary Services