Confidence

A company that has been providing exceptional service and trusted for over 18 years!

Experience

All our inspectors are certified in every service we offer!

Established

Over 3,000 5 Star reviews on Google.

At Home Inspection Carolina takes great pride and considers it a true honor to be entrusted with the responsibility of safeguarding you and your beloved family. Our team of premier home inspectors in Charlotte, dedicated to upholding the highest standards of safety and excellence, prioritizes every aspect of your well-being and peace of mind. With a remarkable team of 28 highly skilled inspectors, collectively holding over 110 prestigious certifications, we bring a wealth of knowledge and expertise to every inspection we conduct. Rest assured, At Home Inspection Carolina is fully committed to serving the community in Charlotte, Raleigh, Greensboro, Fort Mill, Rockhill, and the surrounding areas with unparalleled dedication and professionalism through our comprehensive and expert home inspection services.

Home Inspection Carolina
Home Inspection Carolina
3644 Google reviews
Na Ja
Na Ja
June 16, 2024.
Good job.
Cailey Wirl
Cailey Wirl
June 16, 2024.
Tim was so helpful in our home buying process! He was incredibly informative and so, so kind! We will definitely use his services again in the future!
Patricia Lampe
Patricia Lampe
June 15, 2024.
Great Company and staff. The agents booking the inspection to the actual inspectors doing the job was a fantastic experience. I worked with Greg and he went over and above with his great customer service and knowledge. I recommend HIC for your next home inspection.
Kevin Holder
Kevin Holder
June 15, 2024.
Always have a great inspection with Home Inspection Carolina. They are professional, thorough and very timely with what they do. Helps make things easier with clients. Thank you!
Joshua Breece
Joshua Breece
June 15, 2024.
Good detailed inspection
Rodney Aldrich
Rodney Aldrich
June 14, 2024.
The intake person was friendly and informative. The inspector was courteous, efficient, and a good communicator. The report was clear in its determinations and its recommendations. The subject house was well maintained yet our inspector found things to be addressed.
Sorana Ruiz
Sorana Ruiz
June 14, 2024.
Jeff was amazing. He was thorough and answered all of our question.
Liz Teifer Achieve Realty
Liz Teifer Achieve Realty
June 13, 2024.
I've worked with Carolina Home Inspections many times and always have good experiences for my clients. This time was not different. Zechariah Hardy was on time, thorough, professional and detailed in his explanation of findings. Thanks

Top Home Inspectors in Charlotte and Raleigh.

Voted Inspector of the Month
Frank Signa

is just one of our
Top Inspectors In Charlotte.

Voted Our Team of the Month
Congrats to Our South Team

Top Inspectors In Charlotte.

Home Inspection Carolina
Why Should You Choose Us ?

Did you know you can get free 90-day warranty protection with your home inspection? Home Inspection Carolina believes in protection with the inspection, and via HWI, we provide complementary 90-day warranty coverage for our customers. For more information on Click Here.

You can trust our inspectors to provide the best service to ensure your satisfaction and safety. We will provide you with detailed reports from the Top Home Inspectors in Charlotte and the Raleigh areas. Along with home inspections, we offer several specialty services to help you make important decisions when buying your home.

Offering specialty services that will help you better understand your new home. We provide specialty services: Radon, Infrared, Mold, Termite, Water & Well Sampling, Pre-Drywall inspections, and more. Our inspectors are the best in the industry, including Certified Master Inspectors protecting you and your investment.

Home Maintenance is the key to keeping your home healthy. We offer several tips on maintaining your home and determining what areas of your home need attention. Check out our maintenance page for maintenance tips and season checklists to help you maintain your home, or contact us to schedule a maintenance inspection today!

Knowing how to read and understand a home inspection report is essential. How the inspector communicates and reports, their findings can help you better understand the home’s condition.

We take great pride in providing easy-to-read detailed reports explaining the issues found, the implication of the issue, and who should be contacted to evaluate these issues further. This lets you gain the most information about your home from our inspection report. Check out our Sample Report for more details.

Do You Have Our App?

Schedule Home Inspections online. Select your Home Inspector
InterNACHI Certified Master Inspector

From a Home Inspectors Point of View!

Our Blogs

What We Inspect
OUR SERVICES
Roofing
Plumbing
Structural
HVAC Systems
Infrared
Electrical
Well & Water

InterNACHI Member
InterNACHI Member
NC Licensed Home Inspector
NC Licensed Home Inspector
Certified Master Inspectors,
Certified Master Inspectors
Inspector Nation South Carolina Licensed
SC Licensed Home Inspector
Commercial Inspection Certified
Commercial Certified
Certified Radon Inspector
Certified Radon Inspector
Indoor Air Quality Mold Certified
Indoor Air Quality Mold
Mold Certified Inspector
Mold Certified Inspector
Flir Level 1 Certified Infrared Thermographer
Flir Level 1 Certified
infrared certified inspector
Infrared certified inspector
UAS Part-107 Certified
UAS Part-107 Certified
NC UAS Operators Permit
NC USA Operators Permit
HIC Vision
Our Vision

“To be an innovative industry leader by creating solution-based programs for clients and realtors and crushing the competition.”

MissionICON85-102
Our Mission

“Our mission is customer-focused, providing peace of mind, convenience, and value.   We do this by training and developing our team and supporting our community.  We are committed to delivering the HIC WOW factor.”

Top Home inspectors in Charlotte Raleigh Fort Mill providing peace of mind

Ancillary Services